Not logged in. Log in

About the MIC Brussels

Board of directors

Grégoire Dallemagne
Président of the MIC Brussels Board of Directors
CEO of SPE-Luminus
Marc Daem
Departementsdirecteur at CIRB-CIBG
Jean-Pierre Rucci
Director of Evoliris
Bruno Schröder
Technology Officer Public Sector, Microsoft Belux
Baudouin Urbain
Head of Public Sector, Microsoft Belux
Bruno Wattenbergh
President of the Management Committee
COO of Impulse Brussels